OUR COMPANY

We offer innovative concepts and high-quality solutions precisely tailored to the needs of your company and projects.

OUR VISION

Our drive and passion stems from the need to develop highly effective and natural mental and physical health products capable of addressing the many unmet needs of customers and patients.

Medropharm Full Service

FULL SERVICE

From genetics to cultivation, extraction to feasibility studies and product development: we accompany our customers through the entire value creation process to guarantee efficient process steps and high-quality end products.

Medropharm Wirkstoffe

POTENT ACTIVE INGREDIENT

Extracts from medicinal plants of the purest quality are our passion. Medropharm's leading expertise and state-of-the-art, technology-supported and efficient short-path distillation plant enable us to realise projects with the highest quality standards.

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Produkt- und Projektentwicklung

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Fast and uncomplicated product and project development - that is our expertise. We act as a house of ideas for the wellbeing of humans and animals and offer cross-sector solutions for the food, cosmetics, feed and pharmaceutical industries.

Medropharm Internationaler Handel

INTERNATIONAL PRESENCE

To enable our clients to develop ideas without barriers and in their own language, our teams and specialists support them on-site on five continents - in India, Uruguay, Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Mexico, Jamaica, Germany, England, Australia, South Africa and the USA.

our locations

We are globally engaged in the development and manufacture of pharmaceutical-grade products containing cannabinoids, reaching patients, physicians, pharmacies and researchers worldwide.

      OUR TEAM

      We are only as good as our employees – that’s why we bring together the best minds in the industry in an effective, curious and family-oriented team.

      Dr. Claudia Zieres-Nauth Medropharm Team

      DR. CLAUDIA ZIERES-NAUTH

      Chief Executive Officer | Partner

      c.zieres-nauth@medropharm.ch
      Patrick Widmer Medropharm Team

      PATRICK WIDMER

      Chief Business Dev. Officer | Partner

      p.widmer@medropharm.ch
      Dr.-Ing. Tobias Sauik Medropharm Team

      DR.-ING. TOBIAS SAUK

      Head of Technology & Development

      t.sauk@medropharm.ch
      Graziella Saner Medropharm Team

      GRAZIELLA SANER

      Head of Accounting & Reporting

      g.saner@medropharm.ch
      Oliver Tschaeppaet Medropharm Team

      OLIVER TSCHÄPPÄT

      Innovation Specialist | Partner

      o.tschaeppaet@medropharm.ch
      Uenal Bussaglia Medropharm Team

      ÜNAL BUSSAGLIA

      Head of Quality Assurances/FvP

      u.bussaglia@medropharm.ch
      Gabriele Deifel Medropharm Team

      GABRIELE DEIFEL

      Quality Assurance & Validation Manager

      g.deifel@medropharm.ch
      Robert Daehne Medropharm Team

      ROBERT DÄHNE

      Technical Product Manager

      r.daehne@medropharm.ch
      Maik Frieske Medropharm Team

      MAIK FRIESKE

      Head of Production

      m.frieske@medropharm.ch
      Heike Schmidt Medropharm Team

      HEIKE SCHMIDT

      Chemical Lab Technician

      h.schmidt@medropharm.ch
      Arivinchsa Thilagarajah Medropharm Team

      ARIVINCHSA THILAGARAJAH

      Junior Production Manager

      a.thilagarajah@medropharm.ch
      Medropharm Team Bild MitarbeiterInnen

      LISA MAHLSTAEDT

      Chemical Technical Assistant

      l.mahlstaedt@medropharm.ch

      Swiss Quality

      Our products and raw materials are developed and manufactured in Switzerland, from a product vision to the finished product, along the entire value chain.

      PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com